CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

.....

Sr. No.	Designation	Name of Members
1.	Chairman	Mr. Hiteshkumar Gordhanbhai Thummar(DIN: 02112952)
2.	Member	Mr. Bhaveshbhai Tulsibhai Barasiya(DIN: 05332180)
3.	Member	Ms. Jagruti Nitinkumar Erda(DIN: 09680025)

Company Secretary to act as the Secretary to the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee.